Sales Representative Locator

Select a region to find your nearest sales representative

Brett Smith
Brett@officeinteriorsshowroom.com
C: 602.908.2898
Covering: Arizona, New Mexico

Arizona

Arkansas

Steve Johnson
C: 817.715.2941

Susan Parish
C: 817.480.2472

Covering: Arkansas, Oklahoma, North Texas, South to Waco, East to Texarkana, South East to Tyler and Kilgore, West of El Paso And North of 120.

California

Tony Catson
tcatson@maverickdesk.com

C: 925.260.0010

Covering: Northern California

Stephen Lambard
stephen@corsocal.com
C: 949.333.9159

Covering: Los Angeles, Ventura, San Diego, Orange County, Riverside, San Bernardino Counties
H4 Office
Matt Hall
mh@h4office.com
C: 503.740.3737
Angela Hall
angela@h4office.com
C: 503.740.0620
Adam Neumeister
adam@h4office.com
C: 503.535.9730
Covering: Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Idaho

H4 Office
Matt Hall
mh@h4office.com
C: 503.740.3737
Angela Hall
angela@h4office.com
C: 503.740.0620
Adam Neumeister
adam@h4office.com
C: 503.535.9730
Covering: Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Montana

Brett Smith
Brett@officeinteriorsshowroom.com
C: 602.908.2898
Covering: Arizona, New Mexico

New Mexico

Colorado

Kevin Rybczyk
Workspace Solutions

kevin@myworkspacesolutions.com

C: 303.378.7691

Covering: Colorado & Utah
Steve Johnson
C: 817.715.2941

Susan Parish
C: 817.480.2472

Covering: Arkansas, Oklahoma, North Texas, South to Waco, East to Texarkana, South East to Tyler and Kilgore, West of El Paso And North of 120.

Oklahoma

H4 Office
Matt Hall
mh@h4office.com
C: 503.740.3737
Angela Hall
angela@h4office.com
C: 503.740.0620
Adam Neumeister
adam@h4office.com
C: 503.535.9730
Covering: Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Oregon

Baker and Associates Showroom
2770 Bingle Road, Houston TX 77055
Brent Baker
brent.furniture@gmail.com

C: 281.300.3337

Deana Baker
Deana.furniture@gmail.com

C: 281.978.0591

Covering: (South Texas) Greater Houston, and East to Beaumont North to Huntsville,
NE, to Lufkin/Nacogdoches, SW and West to Victoria and Schulenberg.

Brad Baack
bradbaack@att.net

C: 210.618.2547

Covering: San Antonio, South to Corpus Christi, Brownsville, Laredo, and West to Del Rio.


Steve Johnson
C: 817.715.2941

Susan Parish
C: 817.480.2472

Covering: Arkansas, Oklahoma, North Texas, South to Waco, East to Texarkana, South East to Tyler and Kilgore, West of El Paso And North of 120.

Texas

H4 Office
Matt Hall
mh@h4office.com
C: 503.740.3737
Angela Hall
angela@h4office.com
C: 503.740.0620
Adam Neumeister
adam@h4office.com
C: 503.535.9730
Covering: Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Washington

Kevin Rybczyk
Workspace Solutions

kevin@myworkspacesolutions.com

C: 303.378.7691

Covering: Colorado & Utah

Utah

Maverick West

Alabama

Reynolds Contract Solutions
Lewie Reynolds

lewie@reynoldscontractsolutions.com
P: 770.971.1708 C: 404.310.9105


Matt Reynolds
matt@reynoldscontractsolutions.com
P: 404.312.2179

Covering: Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee

Connecticut

Delaware

Florida

Reynolds Contract Solutions
Lewie Reynolds
lewie@reynoldscontractsolutions.com
P: 770.971.1708 C: 404.310.9105


Matt Reynolds
matt@reynoldscontractsolutions.com

P: 404.312.2179

Covering: Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee

Georgia

Indiana

BLG - Bruce Longhino Group
Ryan Young
ryan@blgreps.com
P: 937.776.2684
Covering: Indianapolis
Sally Cunningham
sally@blgreps.com
P: 317.441.9228
Covering: Indiana

Kentucky

BLG - Bruce Longhino Group
Dean Willett
dean@blgreps.com
P: 513.378.6305
Covering: Kentucky
Kate Balsman
kate@blgreps.com
P: 859.684.5928
Covering: Lexington, Louisville, Kentucky
Scott R Pitel Sales
1213 Running Deer Trail
Elmer, New Jersey 08318
Scott Pitel
scott@scottrpitelsales.net
P: 215.378.2712
Covering: S. New Jersey, S. Delaware, E. Pennsylvania
Chris Crowley
chris@crowleycontract.com
P: 443.206.3227
Covering: Washington D.C, Baltimore, Maryland, N. Delaware, Virginia

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Chris Crowley
chris@crowleycontract.com
P: 443.206.3227
Covering: Washington D.C, Baltimore, Maryland, N. Delaware, Virginia

Massachusetts

Michigan

Commercial Furniture Consultants
Paul Naida
pnaida@me.com
P: 734.250.0119
Covering: Michigan

Mississippi

New Hampshire

New Jersey

Scott R Pitel Sales
1213 Running Deer Trail
Elmer, New Jersey 08318
Scott Pitel
scott@scottrpitelsales.net
P: 215.378.2712
Covering: S. New Jersey, S. Delaware, E. Pennsylvania

North Carolina

David Purdie
david.purdie@outlook.com
P: 910.214.5710
Covering: North & South Carolina

Ohio

BLG - Bruce Longhino Group
Fred Bruce
fred@blgreps.com
P: 614.378.6523

Jenny Wagner
jenny@blgreps.com
P: 513.936.8475

Covering: Cincinnati, (Southern) Ohio 

Barry Longhino
barry@blgreps.com
P: 614.378.6523

Lauren Carbaugh
lauren@blgreps.com
P: 614.787.5795

Covering: Columbus, (Central) Ohio

Carrie L. Stary
carrie@blgreps.com
P: 216.312.4389

Scott Kline
scott@blgreps.com
P: 330.327.5152

Covering: (Northern) Ohio

Pennsylvania

Scott R Pitel Sales
1213 Running Deer Trail
Elmer, New Jersey 08318
Scott Pitel
scott@scottrpitelsales.net
P: 215.378.2712
Covering: S. New Jersey, S. Delaware, E. Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

David Purdie
david.purdie@outlook.com
P: 910.214.5710
Covering: North & South Carolina

Tennessee

Reynolds Contract Solutions
Lewie Reynolds
lewie@reynoldscontractsolutions.com
P: 770.971.1708 C: 404.310.9105


Covering: Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee

Vermont

Virginia

Chris Crowley
chris@crowleycontract.com
P: 443.206.3227


Covering: Washington D.C, Baltimore, Maryland, N. Delaware, Virginia

Wisconsin

Above the Line, Inc.
Marty Wingrove

marty@abovethelineinc.com

C: 608.225.0521
 

Covering state of Wisconsin

Maverick East